What is your love language?

January 4, 2016
love language

This post contains affiliate links, which means I may receive a small commission, at no cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Please read the disclosure for more info.

The new year is here which means I have more goals I want to accomplish this year. One of the hugest goals I have is personal development. Coaching has really impacted my personal growth because I strive to better myself every day by learning and finding out more things about myself. I have recently been listening to The 5 Love Languages and this has definitely opened up my eyes and will better my marriage.

Do you know your spouse or significant other’s love language?

The 5 love languages are:
1. Words of affirmation
2. Quality time
3. Receiving gifts
4. Acts of service
5. Physical touch

For example, someone whose love language is acts of service feels loved when their partner does things for them like laundry, putting dishes away, etc. If their partner does not do those things, then it comes off as not being loved by the person whose love language is acts of service and comes off as always nagging to the other person.

Everyone has a love language. What yours is could be different from the person you love. Understanding each others love language will better the relationship.

Happy Monday!

Want to learn how entrepreneurs are scaling business so quickly?

Get the exact secret formula that's cutting the learning time and helping me and others launch and scale a business  for passive income.

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.